2023 Race Calendar

Want more triathlon?  How about some duathlon and some aquathlon as well? Aruba Triathlon Association’s got you covered.

Check out the upcoming races in 2023.  It’s going to be an exciting year! #triaruba

In 2023 Sportsz4U Triathlon Academy will celebrating its 10 years.  As part of their celebration, they will organize some of the races during 2023. This is why we are amending the Aruba Triathlon Association Race Calendar for the year 2023.

 Race Calendar 2023

Event Date Location Time Bike Distance
Warm Up Triathlon Sunday, January 22 Boca Catalina 7:00 AM RB Swim – Bike – Run

SuperSprint 375m-10K-2.5K 

Sprint 750m-20K-5K

 Sportsz4U event

 Kids Aquathlon

Sunday, February 11 Rodgers Beach 7:00 AM TBD
Sportsz4U Event –

Colony Tri Challenge –

Sprint / SuperSprint

Sunday, 26 February Colony     TBD
Battle of the Relay’s Sunday, March 5 Mangel Halto 7:00 AM RB Swim – Bike – Run

SuperSprint 375m-10K-2.5K 

Sprint 750m-20K-5K

Sportsz4U event

Kids Duathlon

Saturday, March 11 7:00 AM RB TBD
Sprint Triathlon Sunday, March 12 Boca Catalina  7:00 AM RB Swim – Bike – Run

SuperSprint 375m-10K-2.5K 

Sprint 750m- 20km-3K

 National Aquathlon Saturday, April 9, Boca Catalina  7:00 AM  RB Run – Swim – Run

SuperSprint  2.5 km – 375 m – 1.5 km

Sprint 5 km – 750 m – 3 km

Sportsz4U event

Kids Triathlon

Sunday, April 22 Colony 7:00 AM RB TBD
Harry Jansen International

10k Boulevard Race

Thursday, April 27 Malmok- APA 5:30 pm    10k Run
National Sprint Triathlon Sunday, May 7 Boca Catalina  7:00 AM RB Swim – Bike – Run

SuperSprint 375m-10K-2.5K 

Sprint 750m-20K-5K

 Kids of Steel (ages 5 – 12) Saturday, May 27 Nikky Beach 7:00 AM RB Swim – Bike – Run

Mini Kids of Steel 50m-1.5K-500Km

Kids of Steel 100m-3K-1K

Aruba Triathlon Olympic International Sunday, June 25 Nikky Beach 6:30 AM RB Swim – Bike – Run

Sprint 750m-20K-5K (under 18 years)

Olympic 1500m-40k-10k (18 years and older)

Kids Offroad Aquathlon

Ages 5 – 16 

Saturday, August 19 Arashi  7:00 AM MB Run – Swim – Run

500m-50m-500m                       

1K-100m-1K                               

1.5K-200m-1.5K

Sportsz4U event

Green Corridor Duathlon Challenge

Saturday, August 27 Green Corridor  7:00 AM RB TBD
National Sprint Duathlon Sunday, September 17 Barcadera 7:00 AM RB Run – Bike – Run

SuperSprint 2.5k-10K-1.5K   

Sprint 5k-20K-3K

 Sprint Triathlon  Sunday, October 22  Boca Catalina 7:00 AM  RB  Swim – Bike – Run

 SuperSprint 375m-10K-2.5K 

 Sprint 750m-20K-5K

Sportsz4U event

 Long Distance Triathlon

 Sunday, October 29  Nikki Beach 7:00 AM RB  TBD
 National Off Road Sprint Triathlon Sunday, November 5 Arashi 7:00 AM  MB  Swim – Mtb – Run

 SuperSprint 350m-7K-2.2K 

 Sprint 700m-14K-54.4K

 Off Road Duathlon Sunday, November 26 Bushiribana  7:00 AM MB  Run- Mtb – Run

 SuperSprint 2.2k -7K-1.3K 

 Sprint 4.4k-14K-2.6K

 

We are always looking for volunteers

Volunteer

Copyright © 2022 - Aruba Triathlon Association

Facebook Twitter Youtube