Guardian Group Lotto pa Deporte

Coming up next

 

Event Date Location Time Bike Distance
Guardian Group Warm Up Triathlon Sunday, January 19, 2020 Boca Catalina 7:00 AM RB SuperSprint 375m-10K-2.5K

Sprint 750m-20K-5K

Guardian Group OFF  road Aquathlon Sunday, February 16, 2020 Arashi Beach Circuit 7:00 AM SuperSprint 2.2K-375m-1.3K

Sprint 4.4K-750m-2.6K

Guardian Group Kids Aquathlon Saturday, March 7, 2020 Rodgers Beach Circuit 7:00 AM 500m-50m-500m

1K-100m-1K

1.5K-200m-1.5K

 Guardian Group Sprint Triathlon Sunday, March 8, 2020 Boca Catalina Circuit 7:00 AM RB SuperSprint 375m-10K-2.5K

Sprint 750m-20K-5K

Guardian Group National Aquathlon Sunday, March 29, 2020 Boca Catalina Circuit 7:00 AM SuperSprint 2.5K-375m-1.5K

Sprint 5K-750m-3K

Harry Janssen Int. International Blvd. Race Friday, April 27, 2020 5:30 PM 10k Run
Guardian Group National Sprint Triathlon Sunday, May 3, 2020 Boca Catalina Circuit 7:00 AM RB SuperSprint 375m-10K-2.5K

Sprint 750m-20K-5K

Aruba Triathlon Olympic International/National Sunday, June 28, 2020 Eagle Beach Circuit 6:30 AM  RB Sprint 750m-20K-5K

Olympic 1500m-40K-10K

Guardian Group Kids OFF Road Aquathlon Saturday, August 22, 2020 Arashi Beach Circuit 7:00 AM 500m-50m-500m

1K-100m-1K

1.5K-200m-1.5K

Guardian Group National Duathlon Sunday, September 13, 2020 Boca Catalina Circuit 7:00 AM RB SuperSprint 2.5K-10K-1.5K

Sprint 5K-20K-3K

Guardian Group Sprint Triathlon Sunday, October 11, 2020 Boca Catalina Circuit 7:00 AM RB SuperSprint 375m-10K-2.5K

Sprint 750m-20K-5K

Guardian Group National OFF Road Triathlon Sunday,November 31, 2020 Arashi Beach Circuit 7:00 AM MTB SuperSprint 350m-7K-2.2K

Sprint 700m-14K-4.4K

Guardian Group OFF Road Duathlon Sunday, November 22, 2020 Arashi Beach Circuit 7:00 AM MTB SuperSprint 2.2K-7.2K-1.3K

Sprint 4.4k-14.4K-2.6K

 

Click on Events to view race distances.

Click on Registration on the top of our page to register for our events. Registration open one month prior. Please register on time and be on time on race day. See you on race day.

We are always looking for volunteers

Volunteer

Copyright © 2020 - Aruba Triathlon Association

Facebook Twitter Youtube