2018 Race Calendar

Want more triathlon?  How about some duathlon and some aquathlon as well? Aruba Triathlon Association’s got you covered.

Check out the upcoming races in 2018.  It’s going to be an exciting year!#triaruba

Event Date Location Time Bike Distance
Guardian Group Warm Up Triathlon Saturday, January 27, 2018 Boca Catalina 7:00 AM RB SuperSprint 375m-10K-2.5K  Sprint 750m-20K-5K
Guardian Group Offroad Aquathlon Sunday, February 18, 2018 Arashi Beach Circuit 7:00 AM SuperSprint 2.2K-375m-1.3K  Sprint 4.4K-750m-2.6K
Guardian Group Kids Aquathlon Saturday, March 10, 2018 Rodgers Beach Circuit 7:00 AM 500m-50m-500m                        1K-100m-1K                                1.5K-200m-1.5K
Guardian Group Sprint Triathlon Sunday, March 11, 2018 Boca Catalina Circuit 7:00 AM RB SuperSprint 375m-10K-2.5K  Sprint 750m-20K-5K
Guardian Group National Aquathlon 2018 Sunday, April 8, 2018 Boca Catalina Circuit 7:00 AM SuperSprint 2.5K-375m-1.5K  Sprint 5K-750m-3K
58th Boulevard Race Friday, April 27, 2018 5:30 PM 10k Run
Guardian Group National Sprint Triathlon Sunday, May 13, 2018 Boca Catalina Circuit 7:00 AM RB SuperSprint 375m-10K-2.5K     Sprint 750m-20K-5K
Training Triathlon 2018 Sunday, June 3, 2018 Eagle Beach Circuit 7:00 AM RB
Aruba Triathlon Olympic International/National Sunday, June 24, 2018 Eagle Beach Circui 6:30 AM  RB Sprint 750m-20K-5K                Olympic 1500m-40K-10K
Guardian Group Kids Off Road Aquathlon Saturday, August 25, 2018 Arashi Beach Circuit 7:00 AM 500m-50m-500m                        1K-100m-1K                                1.5K-200m-1.5K
Guardian Group National Duathlon Sunday, September 2, 2018 Boca Catalina Circuit 7:00 AM RB SuperSprint 2.5K-10K-1.5K    Sprint 5K-20K-3K
Guardian Group Sprint Triathlon Sunday, October 14, 2018 Boca Catalina Circuit 7:00 AM RB SuperSprint 375m-10K-2.5K  Sprint 750m-20K-5K
Guardian Group Off Road Triathlon Sunday,November 4, 2018 Arashi Beach Circuit 7:00 AM MTB SuperSprint 350m-7K-2.2K    Sprint 700m-14K-4.4K
Guardian Group Off Road Duathlon Sunday, November 25, 2018 Arashi Beach Circuit 7:00 AM MTB SuperSprint 2.2K-7.2K-1.3K    Sprint 4.4k-14.4K-2.6K

We are always looking for volunteers

Volunteer

Copyright © 2018 - Aruba Triathlon Association

Facebook Twitter Youtube