Guardian Group Lotto pa Deporte

Coming up next

 

Event Date Location Time Bike Distance
 Guardian Group

Warm Up Triathlon

Sunday, January 20, 2019 Boca Catalina 7:00 AM RB SuperSprint 375m-10K-2.5K        Sprint 750m-20K-5K
Guardian Group

OFF Road Aquathlon

Sunday,February 17, 2019 Arashi Beach Circuit 7:00 AM SuperSprint 2.2K-375m-1.3K        Sprint 4.4K-750m-2.6K
 Guardian Group

Kids Aquathlon

Saturday, March 9, 2019 Rodgers Beach Circuit 7:00 AM

 500m-50m-500m                                 1K-100m-1K                                       1.5K-200m-1.5K

 Guardian Group

Sprint Triathlon

Sunday, March 10, 2019 Boca Catalina Circuit 7:00 AM RB SuperSprint 375m-10K-2.5K        Sprint 750m-20K-5K
 Guardian Group

National Aquathlon

Sunday, March 31, 2019 Boca Catalina Circuit 7:00 AM SuperSprint 2.5K-375m-1.5K        Sprint 5K-750m-3K
59th Aruba International Blvd. Race Friday, April 27, 2019 5:30 PM 10k Run
Guardian Group

National Sprint Triathlon

Sunday, May 5, 2019 Boca Catalina Circuit 7:00 AM RB  SuperSprint 375m-10K-2.5K        Sprint 750m-20K-5K
Training Triathlon Sunday, June 9, 2019 Eagle Beach Circuit 7:00 AM RB
Aruba Triathlon Olympic International/National Sunday, June 30, 2019 Eagle Beach Circuit 7:00 AM Sprint 750m-20K-5K                  Olympic 1500m-40K-10K
Guardian Group Kids OFF Road Aquathlon Saturday, August 24, 2019 Arashi Beach Circuit 7:00 AM RB  500m-50m-500m                                 1K-100m-1K                                       1.5K-200m-1.5K
Guardian Group

National Duathlon

Sunday, September 15, 2019 Boca Catalina Circuit 7:00 AM RB SuperSprint 2.5K-10K-1.5K          Sprint 5K-20K-3K
Guardian Group

Sprint Triathlon

Sunday, October 13, 2019 Boca Catalina Circuit 7:00 AM RB SuperSprint 375m-10K-2.5K        Sprint 750m-20K-5K
Guardian Group

OFF Road Triathlon

Sunday, November 3, 2019 Arashi Beach Circuit 7:00 AM MB SuperSprint 350m-7K-2.2K              Sprint 700m-14K-4.4K
Guardian Group

OFF Road Duathlon

Sunday, November 24, 2019 Arashi Beach Circuit 7:00 AM MB SuperSprint 2.2K-7.2K-1.3K              Sprint 4.4k-14.4K-2.6K

 

Click on Events to view race distances.

Click on Registration on the top of our page to register for our events. Registration open one month prior. Please register on time and be on time on race day. See you on race day.

We are always looking for volunteers

Volunteer

Copyright © 2019 - Aruba Triathlon Association

Facebook Twitter Youtube