Guardian Group Lotto pa Deporte

Coming up next

 

Event Date Location Time Bike Distance
Warm Up Triathlon Sunday, January 21, 2018 Boca Cathalina 7:00 AM RB SuperSprint 375m-10K-2.5K        Sprint 750m-20K-5K
 Offroad Aquathlon Sunday,February, 18, 2018 Arashi Beach Circuit 7:00 AM SuperSprint 2.2K-375m-1.3K        Sprint 4.4K-750m-2.6K
 Kids Aquathlon Saturday, March 11, 2018 Rodgers Beach Circuit 7:00 AM

 500m-50m-500m                                 1K-100m-1K                                       1.5K-200m-1.5K

 Sprint Triathlon Sunday, March 12, 2017 Boca Cathalina Circuit 7:00 AM RB SuperSprint 375m-10K-2.5K        Sprint 750m-20K-5K
 National Aquathlon 2018 Sunday, April 8, 2018 Boca Cathalina Circuit 7:00 AM SuperSprint 2.5K-375m-1.5K        Sprint 5K-750m-3K
58th Boulevard Race Friday, April 27, 2018 5:30 PM 10k Run
National Sprint Triathlon Sunday, May 6, 2018 Boca Cathalina Circuit 7:00 AM RB  SuperSprint 375m-10K-2.5K        Sprint 750m-20K-5K
Training Triathlon 2017 Sunday, June 3, 2018 Eagle Beach Circuit 7:00 AM RB
Aruba Triathlon Olympic International/National Sunday, June 24, 2018 Eagle Beach Circuit 7:00 AM Sprint 750m-20K-5K                  Olympic 1500m-40K-10K
Kids Off Road Aquathlon Saturday, August 25, 2018 Arashi Beach Circuit 7:00 AM RB  500m-50m-500m                                 1K-100m-1K                                       1.5K-200m-1.5K
National Duathlon Sunday, September 2, 2018 Boca Cathalina Circuit 7:00 AM RB SuperSprint 2.5K-10K-1.5K          Sprint 5K-20K-3K
Sprint Triathlon Sunday, October 14, 2018 Boca Cathalina Circuit 7:00 AM RB SuperSprint 375m-10K-2.5K        Sprint 750m-20K-5K
 Off Road Triathlon Sunday,November 4, 2018 Arashi Beach Circuit 7:00 AM MB SuperSprint 350m-7K-2.2K              Sprint 700m-14K-4.4K
Off Road Duathlon Sunday, November 25, 2018 Arashi Beach Circuit 7:00 AM MB SuperSprint 2.2K-7.2K-1.3K              Sprint 4.4k-14.4K-2.6K

 

Click on Events to view race distances.

Click on Registration on the top of our page to register for our events. Registration open one month prior. Please register on time and be on time on race day. See you on race day.

We are always looking for volunteers

Volunteer

Copyright © 2017 - Aruba Triathlon Association

Facebook Twitter Youtube